At Home With Cabana Calendar

Cabana Magazine

The Big Cabana Family is coming to you live through our new Instagram Live series, At Home With Cabana. This armchair traveller series will take you into the homes of designers, photographers, artists and tastemakers, for intimate conversations on creativity, craftsmanship, inspirations, thoughts and other musings. 

 

WINTER CALENDAR

Monday 29th October -  India Hicks Writer and Interior Designer & Martina Mondadori

Register Here

11 am EST - 4 pm GMT 

Tuesday 10th November - Lulu Lytle Co-Founder of Soane Britain & Martina Mondadori

12 pm EST - 5 pm GMT

Wednesday 18th November - Aerin Lauder Founder and Creative Director of AERIN & Martina Mondadori

1 pm EST - 6 pm GMT

Tuesday 24th November - Designer Peter D'Ascoli joins Martina Mondadori from his atelier in New Dehli, India

8 am EST - 12 pm GMT

 

Discover some of our previous #AtHomeWithCabana talks on our IGTV page here

 

"In struggling and testing times like the ones we are living now, we thought that our Cabana community would benefit from weekly interactions with interesting members of our #bigcabanafamily. Live talks that have been, for me too, a distraction and a much needed way of evasion, something healing for our souls. Gardening, interiors, travel and more... ” 

- Martina Mondadori, Founder of Cabana

 

AND A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR PREVIOUS GUESTS:

Ina Garten - Barefoot Contessa Author and Food Personality

Gherardo Felloni - Creative Director of Roger Vivier

Marie-Louise Scio - CEO & Creative Director of Pellicano Hotels

Earl Spencer - Althorp House

Aerin Lauder -  Founder & Creative Director of AERIN

Wes Gordon - Creative Director of Carolina Herrera 

Adam Lippes -  Fashion Designer

Skye McAlpine - Author & Sunday Times Food Columnist

Luisa Beccaria -  Fashion Designer

Soledad Twombly - Fashion, Interiors, Textiles 

Guido Taroni - Photographer

Hutton Wilkinson - Owner and creative director of Tony Duquette Inc.

Robert Kime - Interior Designer

Lulu Lytle - Co-Founder and Creative Director, Soane Britain

Emanuele Farneti - Editor-in-Chief, Vogue Italia

Amy Astley - Editor-in-Chief, Architectural Digest

Nicky Haslam - Interior Designer

Patrick Kinmonth - Artist, Designer

Erdem Moralioglu - Fashion Designer, Erdem

Michael Smith -  Interior Designer

Bridget Elworthy and Henrietta Courtauld - The Land Gardeners

David Netto -  Interior Designer

Nathalie Farman-Farma - Textile Designer, Decors Barbares

Deborah Needleman - Former Editor-in-Chief of Domino, WSJ and T Magazine

Marian McEvoy - Former Editor-in-Chief of House Beautifuand Elle Decor

Markham Roberts - Interior Designer

Marta Ferri - Couturier

Luke Edward Hall & Duncan Campbell  - Interior Designers

Dimore Studio Milan - Interior Design

Comments

  • Posted by laura smith on

    Are you doing any further zooms? There is nothing listed for the rest of the summer. Thanks.

  • Posted by Sarah Shorland on

    Good Morning,I would like to register for your next talk.

  • Posted by marisol pedrero on

    Hi,
    Any chance to watch the last Aerin’s Webinar (18th November)? i missed it and i am wondering if you are going to post it.
    Thank you very much.
    Congratulations for your amazing work!!! I am completely in love with it !

    Marisol

Leave a comment